trades - old
All trades that you have deleted end up here.
Deleted trades can be disalllowed from being re-entered via the signup form.
The history stats of all deleted trades remain available, in case you wish to reconsider
adding the trade in the future. When re-added, the ongoing history stats will be appended to the
existing history file. When you delete a trade, the statistics of that trade are moved to the 'notrade' system trade.